When all required data has been input in the registration, it must be confirmed. Click the green confirm button to confirm the registration. The confirm button is disabled until all valid data has been added.

Once confirmed, the registration is blocked from further changes. Any user who can confirm a registration can also undo the confirmation, as long as the registration is not locked.

Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article