Re-activate removed users

Modified on Wed, 7 Oct at 5:55 PM

Activate a user that has been removed


To activate a user that has been removed, click the user initials in the upper right corner and select Company setup. 


Go to Users in the top menu. Tick the box beside Show deactivated users, then click the “Edit” (pen) icon on the row of the user.


Show deactivated users and the Edit (pen) icon


Tick the box beside User allowed to login.

 

User allowed to login box

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article